Myynti ja asennus
Mardo Maidre  +372 51 14 487; e-mail:mardo@fesma.ee
Rein Lääts +372 48 92 610; +372 51 65 428; e-mail: rein@fesma.ee

Suomen myynti

Madis Kütt  +358 44 281 1961; sähköposti: madis79@gmail.com
Jarkko Hänninen  +358 40 703 8052; sähköposti: jarkko@fesma.ee

Osto-osasto
Heino Rebane +372 48 92 612; +372 50 50006; e-mail: heino@fesma.ee

Toutantopäällikkö
Mikk Andrespok +372 53 47 7573; mikk@fesma.ee

Johtaja
Udo Maidre +372 48 92 613; +372 51 18 327; e-mail: udo@fesma.ee

Yhteystiedot

tel: + 372 48 92 613
e-mail:info@fesma.ee

Osoite: Lao 4, Alu alevik, 79601, Raplamaa

Avoinna:

M-P 8.00 – 17.00
Lounas 12.00 – 13.00
L ja S Suljettu